Contact Select Health Network

Select Health Network
314 W. Catalpa Drive, Suite A
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Ph: 574-283-5959
Fax: 574-283-5950


 

Administration

Candace Jones
CEO
(574) 283-5947
cjones@selecthn.com

Frederick Scheel, MD
Medical Director, Quality
fscheel@selecthn.com

Liz Southard
Administrative Services Manager
(574) 283-5912
lsouthard@selecthn.com


Claims Customer Service​

Tammy Hines
Claims Resolution Supervisor
(574) 283-5918
​Fax: (574) 283-5950
thines@selecthn.com


Credentialing​​

Jocelyn Minix
Credentialing Specialist
(574) 283-5927​
jminix@selecthn.com

 

Payor Contracting

Anne Laverty​
Director Contracts / Operations
(574) 283-5923
alaverty@selecthn.com


Provider Relations​

Julie Porter
Provider Relations Manager
(574) 283-5926
jporter@selecthn.com

Cindy Bradberry
Provider Relations Representative
(574) 283-5925​
cbradberry@selecthn.com


Quality​

Brandyn Blosser
Quality Improvement Manager
(574) 283-5946​
bblosser@selecthn.com


Sales & Marketing

 

WHY Select?

What does a health network do anyway? What are the benefits to working with Select Heath Network?
 

Learn More

2020 Select Health
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Weston-Hammang, M.D. - Chair
Maher Abu-Hamdan, M.D.
Edward Delle Donne, M.D.
Kevin Higdon, CFO, SJHS
Rob Sink, Vice President of Finance, SJHS
Margaret Quate-Operacz, M.D.
Frederick Scheel, M.D.
Chad Towner, President/CEO, SJHS
Edward Yang, M.D.
Charles Higgs – Coulthard, M.D.
Rita Schmid, M.D.
Adelbert Mencias, M.D.

Ex Officio

Candace Jones, CEO, SHN
Cindy Vogeler, CFO, SHN