Important Message about MDwise!
For more information about this alert

Contact Select Health Network

Select Health Network
314 W. Catalpa Drive, Suite A
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Ph: 574-283-5959
Fax: 574-283-5950


 

Administration

Candace Jones
CEO
(574) 283-5947
cjones@selecthn.com

Brian Moloney, M.D.
Medical Director
(574) 283-5941
bmoloney@selecthn.com

Liz Southard
Administrative Services Manager
(574) 283-5912
lsouthard@selecthn.com


Claims Customer Service​

Tammy Hines
Claims Resolution Supervisor
(574) 283-5918
​Fax: (574) 283-5950
thines@selecthn.com


Credentialing​​

Chris Stefaniak
Credentialing Representative
(574) 283-5927
cstefaniak@selecthn.com

 

Payor Contracting

Anne Laverty​
Director Contracts / Operations
(574) 283-5923
alaverty@selecthn.com


Provider Relations​

Julie Porter
Provider Relations Manager
(574) 283-5926
jporter@selecthn.com

Cindy Bradberry
Provider Relations Representative
(574) 283-5925​
cbradberry@selecthn.com


Sales & Marketing​

Carri Sheets
Sales & Marketing Manager
(574) 283-5931
csheets@selecthn.com


Utilization Management​

Utilization Management Representatives
Phone: (888) 652-0697
Fax: (800) 747-3693

 

WHY Select?

What does a health network do anyway? What are the benefits to working with Select Heath Network? <Learn More>

image description

2017 Select Health
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dan Barrett, M.D., Chair
Maher Abu-Hamdan, M.D.
Edward Delle Donne, M.D.
Joseph Harmon, M.D.
Kevin Higdon, CFO, SJHS
Margaret Quate-Operacz, M.D.
Frederick Scheel, M.D.
Chad Towner, President/CEO, SJHS
Bryon Thomas, M.D.
Elizabeth Weston-Hammang, M.D.
Edward Yang, M.D.

Ex Officio

Candace Jones, CEO, SHN
Brian Moloney, M.D., Medical Director, SHN